Skip Navigation Links

Candidates for April 4 Election

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 - Posted 10:04:06 PM
The following is a list of candidates for the April 4 election.

Minonk City Council

Mayor Bill Koos, incumbent
City Clerk, Leta Janssen, incumbent
Alderman Ward 1: Johnathan Stears and Lawrence Fortner, incumbent
Alderman Ward 2: Russell Ruestman, incumbent
Alderman Ward 3: Mark McNamara, incumbent and Lisa Junker

Fieldcrest School District

Seven candidates are running for four 4-years terms.

Danielle Reichman, incumbent
Mykin Bernardi
Kimberly Schmitt
Beth Cassidy-Palm
Hollie Kearfott
Charles Lohr
Kimberly Dawn McKay